Every time I receive an alarm, I notice that every device that I have already allowed on my network reappears in the alarm tab and has to be re-allowed. Is there a reason why these devices continually show up in the alarm tab every time an event is listed? If these devices have already been approved by me, shouldn't they be ignored? Just a bit of an annoyance to have to re-approve the devices all of the time.
Please sign in to leave a comment.