I notice that when registering new devices, even though they are placed in the quarantine group, they immediately get access to the entire network.
However, there is a rule that says that everything that is quarantined must be completely blocked.
This used to be the case, but nowadays I notice that this feature no longer works
I have a firewalla gold with version 1.9742
What am I doing wrong ?
Please sign in to leave a comment.